Wednesday, 14 Nov. 2018

cancels classes on Friday, 16 November 2018

Details

  • Data początkowa
    Friday, 16 November 2018
  • Przedmiot i grupy

    2 kaoj zagadnienia dramatu

    5 kmt 2 przekład literacki

  • Forma odrobienia zajęć

    Do ustalenia

Tuesday, 13 Nov. 2018

cancels classes on Tuesday, 13 November 2018 - Friday, 16 November 2018

Details

  • Data początkowa
    Tuesday, 13 November 2018
  • Data końcowa
    Friday, 16 November 2018
Monday, 12 Nov. 2018

cancels classes on Wednesday, 14 November 2018

Dr Wylężek cancels her office hours 14.11. due to a conference

Details

  • Data początkowa
    Wednesday, 14 November 2018
  • Przedmiot i grupy

    TYLKO DYŻUR

  • Forma odrobienia zajęć

    Do ustalenia

Tuesday, 6 Nov. 2018

cancels classes on Tuesday, 06 November 2018 - Thursday, 06 December 2018

Details

  • Data początkowa
    Tuesday, 06 November 2018
  • Data końcowa
    Thursday, 06 December 2018
  • Przedmiot i grupy

    1sw1

  • Forma odrobienia zajęć

    L4, zastępstwo

Monday, 5 Nov. 2018

cancels classes on Monday, 05 November 2018

Details

  • Data początkowa
    Monday, 05 November 2018
  • Przedmiot i grupy

    2kmt - moduł literacki

    3kmt - moduł literacki

  • Forma odrobienia zajęć

    Do ustalenia

Monday, 29 Oct. 2018

cancels classes on Monday, 29 October 2018 - Wednesday, 31 October 2018

Details

  • Data początkowa
    Monday, 29 October 2018
  • Data końcowa
    Wednesday, 31 October 2018
  • Forma odrobienia zajęć

    Nie dotyczy - zwolnienie lekarskie

Sunday, 28 Oct. 2018

cancels classes on Monday, 29 October 2018 - Wednesday, 31 October 2018

Details

  • Data początkowa
    Monday, 29 October 2018
  • Data końcowa
    Wednesday, 31 October 2018
  • Przedmiot i grupy

    Język pisany - 3sw, 2kmt3

    Tłum z gram - 1sw1, 1sw2

  • Forma odrobienia zajęć

    Do ustalenia

Wednesday, 24 Oct. 2018

cancels classes on Wednesday, 24 October 2018

Details

  • Data początkowa
    Wednesday, 24 October 2018
  • Forma odrobienia zajęć

    Do ustalenia

Tuesday, 23 Oct. 2018

cancels classes on Wednesday, 24 October 2018

Details

  • Data początkowa
    Wednesday, 24 October 2018
  • Przedmiot i grupy

    Historia USA po 1945 r. / History of the USA after 1945

    Seminars

  • Forma odrobienia zajęć

    Do ustalenia

Tuesday, 23 Oct. 2018

cancels classes on Wednesday, 24 October 2018 - Friday, 26 October 2018

Details

  • Data początkowa
    Wednesday, 24 October 2018
  • Data końcowa
    Friday, 26 October 2018
  • Forma odrobienia zajęć

    Zwolnienie lekarskie

Saturday, 20 Oct. 2018

cancels classes on Monday, 22 October 2018 - Monday, 05 November 2018

Details

  • Data początkowa
    Monday, 22 October 2018
  • Data końcowa
    Monday, 05 November 2018
  • Przedmiot i grupy

    1sw1

  • Forma odrobienia zajęć

    L4

Friday, 19 Oct. 2018

cancels classes on Monday, 22 October 2018 - Wednesday, 24 October 2018

Details

  • Data początkowa
    Monday, 22 October 2018
  • Data końcowa
    Wednesday, 24 October 2018
  • Forma odrobienia zajęć

    Do ustalenia

Wednesday, 17 Oct. 2018

cancels classes on Thursday, 18 October 2018

Details

  • Data początkowa
    Thursday, 18 October 2018
  • Przedmiot i grupy

    konsultacje

    j. pisany 3kmt+3kaoj

    metodologia tektu akademickiego 3kmt+3kaoj

    edycja tekstu 3kmt+3kaoj

  • Forma odrobienia zajęć

    Do ustalenia

Page 1 of 9

ang poziom small

wydz fil logo21

logo ikila en small
 

Wydział Filologiczny Uniwersytetu Śląskiego
ul. Gen. S. Grota-Roweckiego 5
41-205 Sosnowiec